Submitted by the Silver Star Cafe

  • Thursday, Jan. 17 Matt Wink

  • Friday, Jan. 18 Billy Shaddox and Kara Tauchman

  • Saturday, Jan. 19 Headshine

  • Sunday, Jan. 20 Mister Sister

  • Monday, Jan. 21 Small House Strings

  • Tuesday, Jan. 22 Jamie Sterling

  • Wednesday, Jan. 23 The Onion Brothers

  • Thursday, Jan. 24 Elizabeth Hareza

  • Friday, Jan. 25 Coles Whalen and Kim O'Hara

  • Saturday, Jan. 26 Cold Creek Trio

    Reservations can be made by calling (435) 655-3456. For more information, visit www.silverstarcafe.com .




    Advertisement