Of the 24 players selected, seven are from Park City, including Sheridan Buchholz, Zac O'Neal, Griffin Seifert, Josh Hales, Justin Pickard, Beau Pederson and Keyton Eyring, who unfortunately injured his knee and will be unable to compete. The team will represent Utah in the National Lacrosse Championship at Disney World's Wide World of Sports complex in Orlando, Fla., in late July.