Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: http://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Nan Chalat-Noaker editor@parkrecord.com
Staff Writers
Adam Spencer sports@parkrecord.com
Alexandria Gonzalez business@parkrecord.com
Education education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
Aaron Osowski countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
Contributing Writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Copy Editor
Alan Maguire copyeditor@parkrecord.com
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera reception@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynch classads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung vdeming@parkrecord.com
val@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Rachel Young-Tilton ryt@parkrecord.com
Lori Gull lori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com
Cristina Kramer kramer@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnelly slc@parkrecord.com
Photographer
Christopher Reeves photo@parkrecord.com
Production
Lisa Powell lisa@parkrecord.com
Kara Dunston
Ben Olson
Luke Nielson
Gmail makes sending mobile photos easier

Now, you can insert an assortment of pictures or photo albums directly into email, resize them within the message and make sharing with friends and family less of a time-consuming process overall. Full Story
'Bears': Survival is the bare necessity (review)

Wildlife documentary pros Alastair Fothergill and Keith Scholey follow their well-established format of anthropomorphizing animals with human names, motivations and emotions, while still providing educational information and visuals so stunning, you'll wonder how they were shot. Full Story