Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: http://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Nan Chalat Noaker editor@parkrecord.com
Staff Writers
Adam Spencer sports@parkrecord.com
Bubba Brown business@parkrecord.com
education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
David Burger countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
Contributing Writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Copy Editor
Alan Maguire copyeditor@parkrecord.com
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera reception@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynch classads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung val@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Lori Gull lori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com
Sara Pearson sara@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnelly slc@parkrecord.com
Photographer
Christopher Reeves photo@parkrecord.com
Production
Lisa Powell lisa@parkrecord.com
Nadia Dolzhenko nadia@parkrecord.com
Ben Olson ben@parkrecord.com
April Hendrix ahendrix@parkrecord.com
Woman admits digging up dad's grave in search of 'real will'

LANCASTER, N.H. (AP) — A woman who told police she dug up her father's grave in search of his "real will" but found only vodka and cigarettes pleaded guilty Monday. Full Story
Salonga says she is in talks on taking role in "Allegiance"

MANILA, Philippines (AP) — Tony award winner Lea Salonga says talks have not yet been finalized on her joining George Takei's musical "Allegiance" on Broadway, but added it is a show she wants to be part of. Full Story