Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: http://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Nan Chalat Noaker editor@parkrecord.com
Staff Writers
Adam Spencer sports@parkrecord.com
Bubba Brown business@parkrecord.com
education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
David Burger countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
Contributing Writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Copy Editor
Alan Maguire copyeditor@parkrecord.com
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera reception@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynch classads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung val@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Lori Gull lori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com
Sara Pearson sara@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnelly slc@parkrecord.com
Photographer
Christopher Reeves photo@parkrecord.com
Production
Lisa Powell lisa@parkrecord.com
Nadia Dolzhenko nadia@parkrecord.com
Ben Olson ben@parkrecord.com
April Hendrix ahendrix@parkrecord.com
(AP)
Fort Worth firefighters use oxygen to save cat

FORT WORTH, Texas (AP) — North Texas firefighters have used oxygen on a cat that was rescued from a burning house after the residents escaped on their own. Full Story
(Mark Pokorny/AP)
'Hobbit' goes out on top with $90.6 million 5-day debut

NEW YORK (AP) — While Hollywood continued to wrestle with the fallout of the Sony hacking scandal, the weekend box office offered the solace of a moviegoing truism: Hobbits sell. Full Story