Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: http://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Nan Chalat-Noaker editor@parkrecord.com
Staff Writers
Adam Spencer sports@parkrecord.com
Alexandria Gonzalez business@parkrecord.com
Education education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
Aaron Osowski countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
Contributing Writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Copy Editor
Alan Maguire copyeditor@parkrecord.com
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera reception@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynch classads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung vdeming@parkrecord.com
val@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Rachel Young-Tilton ryt@parkrecord.com
Lori Gull lori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com
Cristina Kramer kramer@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnelly slc@parkrecord.com
Photographer
Christopher Reeves photo@parkrecord.com
Production
Lisa Powell lisa@parkrecord.com
Kara Dunston
Ben Olson
Luke Nielson
Florida school stops serving soda before tests

MELBOURNE, Fla. (AP) — A central Florida elementary school has stopped a long-standing practice of serving students Mountain Dew before standardized tests. Full Story
Gadget Watch: Whistle, a fitness tracker for dogs

NEW YORK (AP) — Bad news for lazy dogs: A new device, called Whistle, lets pet owners track how much exercise — or sleep — their four-legged friends are getting. Full Story
FDA proposes first regulations for e-cigarettes

WASHINGTON (AP) — The federal government wants to ban sales of electronic cigarettes to minors and require approval for new products and health warning labels. Full Story