Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: http://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Nan Chalat Noaker editor@parkrecord.com
Staff Writers
Adam Spencer sports@parkrecord.com
Bubba Brown business@parkrecord.com
education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
David Burger countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
Contributing Writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Copy Editor
Alan Maguire copyeditor@parkrecord.com
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera reception@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynch classads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung val@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Lori Gull lori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com
Sara Pearson sara@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnelly slc@parkrecord.com
Photographer
Christopher Reeves photo@parkrecord.com
Production
Lisa Powell lisa@parkrecord.com
Nadia Dolzhenko nadia@parkrecord.com
Ben Olson ben@parkrecord.com
April Hendrix ahendrix@parkrecord.com
Convicted murderer sues state over prison porn ban

HARTFORD, Conn. (AP) — A convicted murderer sentenced to more than a half-century behind bars is suing the state of Connecticut, saying its ban on pornography in prison violates his constitutional rights. Full Story
(Louis Armstrong House Museum/AP)
Museum shows Louis Armstrong photos by friend

NEW YORK (AP) — Louis Armstrong sometimes referred to Jack Bradley as his "white son," inviting him to private rehearsals, recording sessions, on the road, his dressing room and home. Full Story