Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: http://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Nan Chalat Noaker editor@parkrecord.com
Staff Writers
Adam Spencer sports@parkrecord.com
Bubba Brown business@parkrecord.com
education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
Angelique McNaughton countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
Contributing Writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Copy Editor
Jeff Dempsey copyeditor@parkrecord.com
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera frontdesk@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynch classads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung val@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Lori Gull lori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com
Sara Pearson sara@parkrecord.com
Lisa Curley slc@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnelly erin@parkrecord.com
Photographer
Jake Shane photo@parkrecord.com
Production
April Hendrix ahendrix@parkrecord.com
Nadia Dolzhenko nadia@parkrecord.com
Ben Olson ben@parkrecord.com
( MARIA MELIN )
Kelly Ripa and Regis Philbin reuniting for 'Live'?

With Michael Strahan's departure from 'Live' 10 days away, reports are surfacing that Regis Philbin has been approached to return to the show.