Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: http://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Nan Chalat Noaker editor@parkrecord.com
Staff Writers
Adam Spencer sports@parkrecord.com
Bubba Brown business@parkrecord.com
education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
Angelique McNaughton countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
Contributing Writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Copy Editor
Alan Maguire copyeditor@parkrecord.com
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera frontdesk@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynch classads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung val@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Lori Gull lori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com
Sara Pearson sara@parkrecord.com
Lisa Curley slc@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnelly erin@parkrecord.com
Photographer
Christopher Reeves photo@parkrecord.com
Production
Lisa Powell lisa@parkrecord.com
Nadia Dolzhenko nadia@parkrecord.com
Ben Olson ben@parkrecord.com
April Hendrix ahendrix@parkrecord.com
140 pairs of underwear stolen from store hit by 4 bra heists

WILKES-BARRE, Pa. (AP) — First they took the bras. Now they've come back for the panties. Police say 140 pairs of underwear have been stolen from a northeast Pennsylvania store that's been struck by four bra heists since February. Full Story
(Frank Franklin II/AP)
Hot dogs, hot music usher in July 4 weekend

As the nation gears up to celebrate America's birthday, here are some Fourth of July highlights from around the country: ——— NATHAN'S HOT DOG EATING CONTEST Competitive eaters have weighed in and are ready for Saturday's annual hot dog eating contest in New York at Coney Island's Nathan's Famous. Full Story
(Photo by Darren Carroll/Getty Images)
Did Tiger Woods cheat with Amanda Dufner?

Lindsey Vonn reportedly caught golfer with his competitor’s ex-wife, which is likely why they aren’t dating anymore.