2015 Freestyle Skiing Team nominated | ParkRecord.com
USSA News BureauTwo-time Olympic medalist and World Champion Hannah Kearney (Norwich, Vermont) headlines a talent-deep group of 36 athletes nominated to the 2014 U.S. Freestyle Ski Team for aerials and moguls.

Back to: Sports

2015 Freestyle Skiing Team nominated

Two-time Olympian Ashley Caldwell (Ashburn, Virginia) and first-time Olympian Mac Bohonnon headline a young aerials team already focused on the 2018 Olympics.

The 2015 season is highlighted by World Cup stops in both Lake Placid, New York, and Deer Valley, along with the FIS Freestyle World Ski Championships Jan. 16-25 in Kreischberg, Austria.


A Team

Patrick Deneen

Sho Kashima

Recommended Stories For You

Hannah Kearney

Heidi Kloser

Heather McPhie

Eliza Outtrim

Sophie Schwartz

Bradley Wilson

B Team

Joe Discoe

Mikaela Matthews

Troy Murphy

K.C. Oakley

Bryon Wilson

C Team

Jeremy Cota

Ali Kariotis

Keaton McCargo

Bruce Perry Jr.

Thomas Rowley

Morgan Schild

Dylan Walczyk


A Team

Ashley Caldwell

Dylan Ferguson

B Team

Mac Bohonnon

Jonathon Lillis

Kiley McKinnon

Mike Rossi

C Team

Alex Bowen

Si Ning Chan

Madison Gorelik

Kendal Johnson

Allison Lee

Eric Loughran

Morgan Northrop

Madison Olsen

Harrison Smith

Zach Surdell