Contact Us | ParkRecord.com

Contact Us

Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Dr., Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: https://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform
Digital Support: digitalsupport@parkrecord.com

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhardab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Bubba Browneditor@parkrecord.com
Editorial Staff
Jay Hamburgercitynews@parkrecord.com
Alexander Cramercountynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasakiarts@parkrecord.com
Brendan Farrellbrendan@parkrecord.com
Engagement Editor
Jeff Dempseyjdempsey@parkrecord.com
Photo Editor
Tanzi Propstphoto@parkrecord.com
Contributing writers
Amy Roberts
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Jennifer Wesselhoff
Tom Kelly
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundycirculation@parkrecord.com
Classified Advertising
435-776-7725classifieds@parkrecord.com
parkrecord.com/placead
Legal Notices
‚Äčlegals@parkrecord.com
Obituaries
435-776-7725obituary@parkrecord.com
Obituary Placement Click Here
Advertising Director
Valerie Spungval@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Jodi Heckerjodi@parkrecord.com
Rebecca Sturzeneggerrebecca@parkrecord.com
Joe Siemonjoe@parkrecord.com
Digital Sales
Tina Wismertwismer@swiftcom.com
Production
Ben Olsonben@parkrecord.com
Louise Mohorn