Contact Us | ParkRecord.com

Contact Us

Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: https://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

Digital Support: digitalsupport@parkrecord.com

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhard ab@parkrecord.com  
Editor
Bubba Brown editor@parkrecord.com
Editorial Staff
     
   
   
Jay Hamburger citynews@parkrecord.com
Alexander Cramer countynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasaki arts@parkrecord.com
 
   
Engagement editor
Jeff Dempsey jdempsey@parkrecord.com
Photo editor
Tanzi Propst photo@parkrecord.com
Contributing writers
Amy Roberts
 
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snow accounts@parkrecord.com  
Office Manager
Tiffany Rivera frontdesk@parkrecord.com  
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundy circulation@parkrecord.com  
Classified Advertising
435-776-7725 classifieds@parkrecord.com  
parkrecord.com/placead  
Legal Notices
legals@parkrecord.com  
Obituaries
435-776-7725 obituary@parkrecord.com
Obituary Placement Click Here  
Advertising Director
Valerie Spung val@parkrecord.com  
Advertising Sales
Jodi Hecker jodi@parkrecord.com  
Erin Donnelly erin@parkrecord.com  
Sharon Bush sbush@parkrecord.com  
Lindsay Lane llane@parkrecord.com  
     
Production
Ben Olson ben@parkrecord.com