Contact Us | ParkRecord.com

Contact Us

Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: https://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhardab@parkrecord.com
Editor
Bubba Browneditor@parkrecord.com
Editorial Staff
Ben Ramseysports@parkrecord.com
Carolyn Webberbusiness@parkrecord.com
education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburgercitynews@parkrecord.com
Angelique McNaughtoncountynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasakiarts@parkrecord.com
Copy editor
James Hoytcopyeditor@parkrecord.com
Engagment editor
Kira Hoffelmeyerkhoffelmeyer@parkrecord.com
social@parkrecord.com
Photo editor
Tanzi Propstphoto@parkrecord.com
Contributing writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snowaccounts@parkrecord.com
Office Manager
Tiffany Riverafrontdesk@parkrecord.com
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundycirculation@parkrecord.com
Classifieds/Legals Manager
Jennifer Lynchclassads@parkrecord.com
legals@parkrecord.com
Advertising Director
Valerie Spungval@parkrecord.com
Advertising Sales
Lori Gulllori@parkrecord.com
Jodi Heckerjodi@parkrecord.com
Lisa Curleyslc@parkrecord.com
Erin Donnellyerin@parkrecord.com
Olivia Bergmannolivia@parkrecord.com
Production
Ben Olsonben@parkrecord.com
Nadia Dolzhenkonadia@parkrecord.com
Patrick Schulzpatrick@parkrecord.com
Linda Siteslsite@parkrecord.com