Contact Us | ParkRecord.com

Contact Us

Contact the Newsroom

The Park Record
1670 Bonanza Drive,
Suite 202
Park City, UT 84060

Our mailing address:
PO Box 3688
Park City, UT 84060

Phone: 435-649-9014
Fax: 435-649-4942

News Tips: editor@parkrecord.com
Calendar items: https://www.parkrecord.com/eventsubmissionform

How to get in touch with us:

Publisher
Andy Bernhardab@parkrecord.com 
Editor
Bubba Browneditor@parkrecord.com
Editorial Staff
Ryan Kosteckasports@parkrecord.com
 business@parkrecord.com
 education@parkrecord.com
Jay Hamburgercitynews@parkrecord.com
Alexander Cramercountynews@parkrecord.com
Scott Iwasakiarts@parkrecord.com
Copy editor
James Hoytcopyeditor@parkrecord.com
Engagement editor
Jeff Dempseyjdempsey@parkrecord.com
Photo editor
Tanzi Propstphoto@parkrecord.com
Contributing writers
Amy Roberts
Jay Meehan
Teri Orr
Tom Clyde
Accounting Manager
Jennifer Snowaccounts@parkrecord.com 
Office Manager
Tiffany Riverafrontdesk@parkrecord.com 
Circulation Manager
Lacy Brundycirculation@parkrecord.com 
Classified Advertising
435-776-7725classads@parkrecord.com 
parkrecord.com/placead 
Legal Notices
legals@parkrecord.com 
Obituary Placement Click Here 
Advertising Director
Valerie Spungval@parkrecord.com 
Advertising Sales
Jodi Heckerjodi@parkrecord.com 
Erin Donnellyerin@parkrecord.com 
Sharon Bushsbush@parkrecord.com 
Lindsay Lanellane@parkrecord.com 
   
Production
Ben Olsonben@parkrecord.com 
Chelsea Babbitcbabbitt@parkrecord.com