2006 CANDIDATES | ParkRecord.com
YOUR AD HERE »

2006 CANDIDATES

Park Record

COUNTY COMMISSION "A"

Robert "Bob" Richer, Democrat (435) 658-3224, bricher@pureutah.com

William Bill Miles, Republican (435) 783-2493

COUNTY COMMISSION "B"

Kenneth E. Woolstenhulme, Democrat (435) 783-5526

ASSESSOR

Barbara J. Kresser, Democrat (435) 336-2851, bkresser@co.summit.ut.us

Eugene S. Lambert, Republican (435)649-9635

ATTORNEY

David R. Brickey, Republican 435-659-1926, dbrickey@co.summit.ut.us

AUDITOR

Blake Frazier, Democrat (435)783-5233

CLERK

Kathy Dopp, Desert Greens (435) 658-4657

Kent H. Jones, Democrat (435)336-2585 kjones@allwest.net

RECORDER

Alan Spriggs, Democrat (435)336-5872

SHERIFF

David A. Edmunds, Republican (435)783-5076, dedmunds@co.summit.ut.us

Brody Taylor write-in candidate (435) 336-7265

TREASURER

Glen G. Thompson, Republican (435) 783-5248 gthompson@co.summit.ut.us

JUSTICE COURT JUDGE

Lynn Sadler ( 435) 615-3802

UTAH SENATE #26

Kevin T. Van Tassell, Republican (435) 789-0724

Roland Uresk, Democrat (435) 722-4668

Sonya Ray, Constitution (435) 289-3693

UTAH HOUSE #25

Christine "Chris" Johnson, Democrat (801)661-3489

Kenneth Grover, Republican (801) 466-7447

UTAH HOUSE #53

Melvin R. Brown, Republican (435)336-3309

Laura Bonham, Democratic (435) 336-2123 clbonham@allwest.net

Gary Shumway, Libertarian (801) 824-4469

SCHOOL BOARD SEATS (non-partisan)

NORTH SUMMIT #4

Thomas W. Toole (435) 336-2717

Philip B. Geary (435) 336-2203

NORTH SUMMIT #5

Jana K. Ross (435)336-4317 craigandjanaross@yahoo.com

Vern Williams (435)336-2515

PARK CITY #4

Kim A. Carson (435) 649-1743 carsons@catapulsion.net

PARK CITY #5

Charles W. Cunningham (435) 655-7077

Michael Boyle (435) 615-0494
SOUTH SUMMIT #4

Philip W. Marchant (435) 783-2202

Marve L. Mitchell, write-in candidate (435) 783-4486

SOUTH SUMMIT #5

Karl Wagstaff (435) 783-2486

Matt Flinders (435) 783-4497


Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Park City and Summit County make the Park Record's work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

 

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User