Early Voting | ParkRecord.com

Early Voting


Early voting is available from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m., Monday October 31 through Friday, November 4. Voting locations are: The Summit County Courthouse in Coalville, Kamas City Building, Marsac Building in Park City and the Sheldon Richins Building in Kimball Junction.

Photo I.D. is required. If a voter’s driver’s license does not contain their current address, a type of bill tying the voter to their current address is also required.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.


Park City official from 1980s, who readied City Hall for 1990s growth, dies

June 18, 2019

Arlene Loble served as the Park City manager in the 1980s, a pivotal period that prepared the community for the boom years that would follow in the 1990s. Loble, who recently died, is credited with introducing a level of professionalism to the municipal government that was needed amid the growth challenges.

See more