Utah U15 National Team visits PC | ParkRecord.com

Utah U15 National Team visits PC

Submitted by Utah Lacrosse Organization Park City Mountain Resort hosted the U15 Utah National Boys' Lacrosse Team Tuesday for a day of team bonding through Alpine Coaster rides, Zip lines and other summer fun. The team, selected by the Utah Lacrosse Ass
The Utah U15 Boys National Team is made up of Maxwell Asay, Christopher Belcher, Dallin Bentley, Dallan Dixon, Matthew Everton, Keaton Eyring, Cole Matthew Fairman, Gage Fisher, Cameron Folkersen, Douglas Gosselin, Josh Hales, Zachary Hamel, Hunter Horsley, Andrew Karner, Ryan Lunt, Tate Merrill, Zac O Neal, Beau Pederson, Justin Pickard, Nolan Richard, Griffin Seifert, Josh Stout, Oliver Shaw and Sheridan Buchholz. Courtesy Nick Seifert

Of the 24 players selected, seven are from Park City, including Sheridan Buchholz, Zac O’Neal, Griffin Seifert, Josh Hales, Justin Pickard, Beau Pederson and Keyton Eyring, who unfortunately injured his knee and will be unable to compete. The team will represent Utah in the National Lacrosse Championship at Disney World’s Wide World of Sports complex in Orlando, Fla., in late July.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Park City and Summit County make the Park Record's work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User